top of page

BIKINI body

Are you beach body ready? This question can be seen all over the public transport in London (see here) and it's been a real talk about it everywhere, whether it's social media, news or magazines. Well, when I asked myself that question my answer was NO I'm not beach body ready but if I'm not happy with that answer I know I should have gone to the gym and do something or probably stop eating as much crap or to stop eating a nutella everyday might help as well hah.. I don't really get the whole BOOM talk about the ad to be honest, we see "naked" bodies everywhere, most of the time on the cover of the magazines or hanging on the London's red buses and no one ever complains and now, when the brand talks to you directly by a question some of you feel ofended? Well maybe you are not confident enough with yourself and should actually buy those slimming pills lol.

See how people reacted to the advert here.

And so, because I didn't feel like bikinis I went for a swimsuit by Forever Unique. It's an easier way to cover those muffin tops :P. Or a high waisted bikinis will do the same (see in my next Banana post :)) Forever Unique also have so many other gorgeous designs so if you need a new beachwear outfit then pop to their website and you can have a browse for yourself and maybe treat yourself too!

PHOTOS Peter Hives

I'm wearing:

swimsuit with cross-over straps - Forever Unique find here

sunglasses - Dolce&Gabbana /ss14

earrings, bracelet and ring - SIX /old

High-waisted bikini part coming out next Sunday!

(see here)

Now I'm off for a run,

let's see how long I'll last lol

Lots of love,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page