top of page

Nike LEG

For some reason I have completely forgotten about these pics.. taken about two months ago with a girl who got my heart at the first sight but left me after a year..BOOOO :( Eva Klimekova, now an ex-blogger from 2indaHouse.com but an active Tumblr girl, spent a year in London but surprised all of us and moved back to Slovakia. Will she come back? Who knows, but from the short interview I did with her (see here) she mentioned that she was the most satisfied in her life when she left Slovakia so I hope she'll come back to us soon :P. Well, for now, we wish her all the best even tho I miss her so much awwwww!

I'll come and see you soon girl! xxx

Today I'm wearing:

logo leggings - Nike

black sheer shirt - H&M

black tank top - H&M

shoes - Asos

pu leather jacket - Asos (link here)

bag - Moschino (see link in this post)

personalised snapback - The Huge London

black and gold bracelet - Tory Burch

gold rings - eBay

Pics by Eva Klimekova

Thank you for visiting my blog,

lots of love,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page