top of page

mix the BLING


These green sequin trousers are probably my only bargain from the aw14 sale. I fell in love straight away and when I saw the price from £140 to £42 I had to have them and I'm sure all the fashionistas will understand the words "I HAD TO"! My boyfriend is used to them now too haha (still shaking his head when I'm shopping tho lol).. I went for a quite brave combination of pieces which not everyone might like.. mix of prints and fabrics can be a bit tricky but I think I did well..ehm well at least I like it and that's all that matters :D Next time I'll wear these trousers will probably be with plain white tee and trainers but I gotta hurry up as they are pretty warm :(.

Pics by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

black fedora hat - Asos/old

necklace - M&L nahrdelniky

b&W shirt - New Look

black duster coat - Asos (link in a previous post here)

black heels - New Look/old

green sequin trousers - French Connection

sunglasses - Moschino

bag - Chanel

gold rings - eBay

gold bracelet - eBay

Thank you guys for your time!

Also don't forget to follow me on Facebook and Instagram for more pics :)

Lots of love,

NATxxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page