top of page

my PINK B-day

This post should have been live in Feb but been waiting for the video, sorry guys :P But here I am, 25 years old...quater of the century ouch..it's probably that time to set up a saving account now :D As you all know by now, I love to organise parties, the whole decor of my house always has to be "TIP TOP" and it has to flow with a theme..last year was all about colours and everything was flashing (see the video here) but this time it was all about PINK..well I wanted to give the guys only pink colour dresscode buy hey, look, I said the dresscode is pink, white or red and there were still some people who turned up in black as well! What an effort!

Anyway, I had a great time and thank you all for coming! <3

Keep scrolling down for the video!

WHAT WAS I WEARING?

pink mesh dress - The Ragged Priest

cotton bralette - Calvin Klein

high-waist bikini pants - Asos

pink socks - eBay

shoes - Shellys London (last season)

pink crown and boa - handmade from a random shop in central London

AAAAAND THE VIDEO, HERE IT COMES!

Thanks to Patricia Klobusicka for the video +

xxx

See you all

NEXT YEAR!

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page