top of page

call me DIVA

About two weeks ago I received an email from Emanuely who is a boss at SHOOT ME FAB (FB page here and IG here, website is in progress) if I wanted to collab with them.. As I had some free time and needed to shoot some pieces anyway so I said why not. She asked me to come to Shoreditch and we spent an awesome afternoon together with her french photographer Sebastien. OMG and she introduced me to CHAI LATTE..I mean, where have I been? Why I haven't tried this until now??! YUUUUUUUUM! <3

I'm wearing:

fur coat - recent purchase from Camden Market (vintage)

black skinny jeans - Topshop

heels - New Look

sunglasses - House of Harlow 1960

3 row cage ring - Orelia

black and gold stripe necklace - Dotty Holly

handbag - Anya Hindmarch (link in the previous post here)

black fedora hat - Asos/old

red lipstick - Mac Ruby Woo

Click PLAY

Thank you for your time lovely people,

hope you're enjoying the Easter!

But where is the sun?? :(((

Love,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page