top of page

new HAIR?


<a href="http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13789509/?claim=ah4gv97jjp6">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Alright, here is Natinstablog transformation since she came to London starting from 2009. Looking so innocent in my long natural light brown hair until I met Karin Kratzeisen (she used to be a salon director at the Sassoon) who asked me to work for her as a hair model and so first step was a short bob, I was still avoiding dying my hair..

Then I went a bit darker..

..and then she convinced me to change the colour :O

..from red to ginger..

Okay enough of these dark colours, let's go blond..with a bit of blue? :O :D

Let's dip it in pink a little and cut it asymmetrically :D

More natural with some brownie bits?

Pure blond! I think I loved this colour the most and I looooved it when I had my brown roots coming out <3

Okay, so this is me experimenting with extentions..those bright red braids were my biggest hairstyle mistake ever :D :D :D

And now growing it...going back to natural..but missing the bit of a colour so using some hair chalk to funk it up a bit :P

And this is how I'm looking like these days.. more natural blond ombre..and letting it grow..

BUT I'm getting bored guys! :((( I really miss my salon appointments every month and the fact that I looked different every time I left the salon.. what should I do next? I'd love to go blond..ooooooooh..I would really love to but I'm scared of being bold soon :D I also have bought a semi-permanent pink colour probably a month ago but still haven't used it as I'm scared that it will stay longer than 14 washes...

ANY IDEAS???

Please leave them in a comment below or msg me at ask.fm

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page