top of page

vintage FUR


REAL vs FAKE? I don't mind really as far as it looks good. I know I was talking about a faux fur back in November (see here) but hey, is it really bad when you buy a real fur from a vintage shop or a second hand? Or when it's gifted to you then what? Trust me, I love animals and I'm crying my heart out everytime I open Peta but let's be honest..how many of us do not have any real fur at home? Or maybe a better question would be that how many of us don't have any leather piece at home? Handbag? Pair of shoes or belt? Before you judge me look into your wardrobes!

Pics by PETER HIVES

I'm wearing:

vintage fur - gifted

colorful shirt - second hand Slovakia

gold necklace - Primark

black jeans - Joni Topshop

boots - Asos (2 years ago)

headband - Asos (last year, similar here)

lipstick - Mac Diva

bracelet - Tory Burch

sunglasses - Stella McCartney (buy used one here)

gold chain ring - SuperColour

handbag - Burberry (see previous post here)

Thanks for the feedback!

Sending some love XXX

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page