top of page

wait a SEKONDa FRIENDs

The sun came out again! I mean YYYYAAAAS!!! I didn't actually catch it on the pics yesterday as I got my camera out too late, but oh well never mind. I wanna share two things with you today. The first one is my crush on plain B&W logo tees or sweats..kinda minimalistic look and so simple..oiiiiii I'm in love <3 <3 <3, yesterday I popped on my new Dear Friends tee which I ruined when I tried to iron it so I smudged the logo, ehm silly me! Probably I should have known all these things because I'm fucking 25 already :O . And the second one is my new watch from House of Watches, me and watches? Never! And now I already got a second one in a week lol!

Pics by ROLAND MAJER

I was wearing:

coat - second hand (Slovakia)

logo tee - Dear Friends

watch - Sekonda House of Watches

rose gold bracelet and necklace - Forever 21

hat - Burberry Prorsum

black trousers - Asos (see link here)

pu leather backpack - Primark

socks - Topshop

heels - Asos

sunglasses - available on my blog here

lipstick - Nude-ist Bourjois

Thank you for your time,

hope you're enjoying the sunshine Londoners <3

LOVE,

Nat XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page