top of page

NIB tee


MADE IN SLOVAKIA tee shop HERE or for a white one HERE

For quite a long time I've been collecting ideas and pictures of my favourite slogans and logos. Whether I saw someone wearing a tee like that, found a pic on Pinterest or just saw the slogan somewhere online. I decided to share them with you and did a little selection of them on my blog here. I kinda feel connected to all of them. From Slovakia to yumy pizza and annoying #hashtag #used #when #you #dont #have #to! It's only a small black and white collection which will be on my blog until I get bored of it :D. If you have any questions about the measurements or something feel free to email me at natalia@natinstablog.com. I've also had emails from you asking for a mens #madeinslovakia TEE so YES it is possible to make a mens one too, just drop me an email and we will sort it out together :*.

Do we share the same feelings???

GIRLS JUST WANNA HAVE FUNDS tee shop HERE

BAD GALS DON'T FALL IN LOVE tee shop HERE

I WANT ABS BUT I WANT PIZZA MORE tee shop HERE

THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE EXPENSIVE AS FUCK tee shop HERE

HAPPY AS LONG AS I'M NOT HUNGRY tee shop HERE

IT'S BETTER TO ARRIVE LATE THAN UGLY tee shop HERE

ANNOYING HASHTAGS crop tee shop HERE

Photos by LINDA PILECKI

with my besties Veronika and Petka

HAPPY SHOPPING

love yaaa

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page