top of page

BRA let?


Jeeeezus, it's so weird how much more quickly time seems to move as we get older. It's already February, can you believe that? Oh well, don't forget it's my B-DAY on 12th so I'm expecting some hearbreaking messages from you guys :P

This post came out really randomly to be honest...Samuel, the hot guy with the tattoos, was modeling for Linda (some uni project) and then somehow I got involved as I always do :D I really wanted to show you guys my new PU leather bralette from SuperColour (shop here), can't wait to wear it out this summer! <3

I'm wearing:

faux leather bralette - SuperColour

checked shirt - River Island (link in this post)

black skinny jeans - Joni Topshop

red lipstick - Ruby Woo Mac

The way we did it, cheers! #slivovica

Thank you for your time kids,

love you lots!

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page