top of page

Transition


Okay guys, I was meant to post this about a month ago..but I went to Slovakia for 3 weeks and been back to London now for a week, so I had to catch up on everything aaaand basically, I did not have time! Sorrky :P Anyways, better today then never, right? So TRANSITION is one of my fav salons, to be honest, the only one I have been going to for the past 2 years..and I've always been happy, Luca is the guy who usually looks after my hair but I'm pretty sure all the guys there are perfecto!

They look after you straight from your first step in..coffee, tea, juice?

Don't worry about the price, mention "NATINSTABLOG" and you get 50% off!

Enjoying my free coffe while waiting..

Now let's get started, I left it all up to Luca,

the only person I trust with my hair :).

Now 20 minutes of looking like a homeless weirdo :D

Rinse the colour off and put some pink shampoo on it

to get a bit more unusual colour..

They use one of my favourite hair care products - EVO <3

Oh oh oh the head massage ooooooooh! Could sit there all day long!

Brushing my hair can take ages so I'm helping out :D

All dried up, only a trim needed :)

Final touches..

His trainers <3

Puss puss Luca, thank you, I'm loving it!

Photo credit Peter Hives

Hope you guys are liking my hair as much as I'm liking it :)

DON'T FORGET

that you can get half price of your first appointment when mentioning "NATINSTABLOG" at the salon xxx

Where is the salon Transition??? Click here.

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page