top of page

LFW ss16 part 2

DAY 4

Another sunny day at LFW! YAAAY! Also glad that my other half took the time off work and came to shows with me! Saw few shows but my fav one was Ethologie! A carpet store became host to Jasper Garvida's stunning show and he definitely achieved the magical Moroccan vibe with the models' gold leaf eyeliner as well! Could imagine myself in any of those looks :P (keep scroling down to see more in the video)!

I was wearing:

knee high boots - Asos

hat - Asos (direct link in a previous post here)

suede backpack - Asos (link here)

sunglasses - Jil Sander/old

DAY 5

Oh London, you're so unpredictable and sometimes I really hate you! To let it rain at fashion week wasn't nice at all :( For those who I haven't told yet I don't own an umbrella..haha..yes I live in rainy London and have no umbrella..but the reasons are understandable - I can't carry anything in my hands because I always forget it somewhere and I can't find the one I like, I'm a fan of those see-through ones and I actually have one in Slovakia but didn't find one which you can fold and carry in your handbag...hm...I also really like the plain black one with skull hand by McQueen but hey, around £350 for an umbrella? That's surreal!

Today it was my last day at LFW even tho I had 2 presentations to go to the next day, I was just too tired and I was working as well..so it was time to make money and not spend them :D Sooo today me and Jana from Love Fashion went to the Wilson PK presentation where was a lot of sparkle and shine and I looooved the wet hair look (see in the video below)!

I was wearing:

dress - czech designer Tereza Havrankova

top - H&M/old

necklace - NIBshop

trainers - Adidas Point Court

hat - Asos/old

backpack - Primark/old

septum - eBay

THE RAIN COMPLETELY RUINED US! :D

(photos by DAN K)

CLICK BELOW

TO PLAY THE VIDEO

Thank you for sharing these!

Wish I could be at the MILAN FASHION WEEK right now!

BOOO but one day you'll def see me there :P

Also NEXT WEEK

I'll be talking about SS16 trends and my highlights

from LFW so STAY TUNED!

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

FASHIONISTAS

-puss-puss-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page