top of page

SHINE bright


Loving this weather...pretty cold so you can layer your clothes but the sun is out there, oversized coat and sunglasses kind of weather if you know what I mean. The other week I popped in to Primark and I was totally amazed! So many beautiful coats, I couln't really pick a one so I ended up buying three of them (like I have any more space in my wardrobe ooooh gosh!). I always forget how you call this print of my black and white one, but well never mind..it's super cool! Classy and edgy at the same time, can wear it through the day to the night time with some heels instead of my boyish Martens brogues. Oh and also, I'm not sure if you all know the brand called The Ragged Priest, buuuut I'm in love <3 <3 <3 This sequin top is TOP...shining like a diamond on that sun :P I wanted it to match with the jeans (see here), made with the same fabric, but maaaan they looked awful on me! I def didn't get the "mom"jeans look but a fashion disaster look:(((

Photos by PETER HIVES

I'm wearing:

coat - Primark

sequin top - The Ragged Priest

mom jeans - Topshop

belt - Asos

shoes - Dr. Martens

backpack - Primark

ring - eBay

sunglasses - Asos

wool cap - Asos

Thank you guys!

Hope you're enjoying the winter holidays,

can't wait for the NYE yaaaaay!

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page