top of page

go CASUAL

With designer names like Stella McCartney, Current Elliott and Prabal Gurung on board, the sweatpants trend continues to enjoy its status as socially-acceptable streetwear. Don’t let the slouchy style confuse you! When paired with the right pieces, track pants can easily be worn far beyond the gym or the supermarket. I'm being serious! Neutral-colored sweatpants are a good way to go as they match nearly everything. Dress them up with heels or dress them down with a beanie or a snapback. Viva la COMFY SWEATPANTS !!!

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

oversized jacket - Asos

t-shirt - Alko-Punx

white sweat - The Huge London

sweatpants - H&M, similar here

leather trainers - Converse

snapback - The Huge London

handbag - Burberry

iPhone case - Casetify

I'm really trying to give you direct links to shop guys but some pieces I have are from old seasons or are sold out so I at least give you the website :P

My pardones!

Inspiration:

Thanks for your love,

NAT <3

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page