top of page

faux FUR

If you are looking for a stylish way to keep warm this winter then this is the way to go. A faux fur coat is the most stylish way to keep warm whilst looking cool and the most important it's animal cruelty free :). Those days when wearing a real fur had to be the real shit are gone - scarified animals & bank accounts for the sake of some posh coat that mirrored a social status rather than a fashion sense (not saying I have none of them, vintage shops forevaaa). However, you can still pay a lot of money for a fur and feel posh as well, but THE FAUX FUR! Stella McCartney told Vogue: "I think my designs have shown that animals don't need to suffer for fashion. I don't understand the need for fur; the use of real fur is just repulsive and I think there are plenty of ways you can make a coat or a bag look great [without it]." Today we have millions of fakes to choose from, and when it comes to faux fur being bigger than the real thing, I think the fashion industry deserves a thumb up.

Photos taken by PETER HIVES

I'm wearing:

Inspirations:

Thank you for your positive feedback!

Lots of love!

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page