top of page

BLOOD, guts and gHOsts

"I feel bad for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning, that's as good as they're going to feel all day."

Frank Sinatra

I don't even know what to say guys... the video from my Halloween house party looks sick, but it was a sick night so no wonder :D Mum please, if you're going to scroll down don't get mad, always remember that I love you okay? <3

THANK YOU ALL FOR COMING!

Photos by Dan K

Here it is ----> 2 minutes of MADNESS!

Ehm well, I hope we can still be friends :D This video was made by Patricia Klobusicka, great job babe! xxx

This house party actually happened a week b4 the actual Halloween night, because I already had a ticket to Swankys Halloween 'The Underworld' party. Which was awesome as well! Here are few pics I took on my phone and the video from the club (can't believe I'm not there! :D)

Hope you kids are liking everything about this post :D And I also hope to see you there next year, can't be any worse!

Peace and love,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page