top of page

Halloween prep with MOTEL ROCKS

I have never used to celebrate this kind of thing back home in Slovakia but now I cannot wait for the Halloween to happen this year! I guess it just gives me the reason to dress up, put some crazy makeup on and pretend to be someone else so I can do whatever and no one can judge me :D. And because I am super impatient I have decided to do a pre-Halloween post as well. Here I am wearing my black contact lenses and my FAV super comfy unitard from Motel Rocks aaaaand I'm ready for the Halloween biatch!

DSC_6217.jpg
DSC_6241.jpg
motelrock natinstablog

Are you getting the Halloween vibe? :P

levitation natinstablog
natinstablog black rings
natinstablog pinks heels
jumpsuit motelrock

Photo credit Peter Hives

What I am wearing?

I'm still not sure what my real Halloween costume is going to be tho, but I have some rules - it MUST BE sexy and scary..any ideas? And what are you gonna go for? I have like a double trouble because I'm having a pre-halloween party at my house on 25th and then I'm going to Swankys Halloween "The Underworld" so I better start thinking now! Oh guys and if you're in London on the 25th October you are all welcome to come to my Halloween house party, but costume is an entry!

Have a great Sunday kids!

Love you,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page