top of page

Matching HEARTS

Matchy matchy printed sets were big for the summer and so are through the autumn as well! From celebs like Rihanna, Rita or Beyonce to street style, it's been everywhere. I just love this trend! One pattern, two ways. Two pieces can be worn together or apart so it can be mixed and matched to make so many different outfits! When I recently saw this heart print separates on Asos I was in love, literally! You must admit I look super cute, don't I ? :)))

1C4C2292.jpg
1C4C2175.jpg
natinstablog 1.jpg
natinstablog 2.jpg
1C4C2080.jpg
1C4C2186.jpg
natinstablog shoes.jpg

What am i wearing?

heart tee - Asos

heart skater skirt - Asos

black duster coat - Asos

shoes - Schuh

PU leather backpack - Primark

pony snapback - Eugenia Kim

When styling such a look, keep everything else minimal and in a solid tone palette. The key to wearing a graphically printed coordinated separates is to keep the actual pieces wild with lush printed details, but the bag, shoes and accessories free of pattern or as less as possible, as it may clash in contrast so you gotta be careful! See below my favourite looks ;)

Desktop.jpg

Guys, if you see any super cool matching separates please let me know, I'm on the hunt right now! :P

And thanks for scrolling down, love you lots!

NAT xx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page