top of page

LFW ss15

​

Weheeeeyyy! My first day out yesterday after those 7 weeks at home! And how was it? Not that bad, I only swallowed 4 painkillers :D But to be honest, I can feel the pain today it's like a body hangover or something :( But it felt awesome to be back out there again..and I could not pick any better day than a first day of the London Fashion Week! I met up with few of my girls, had a browse around Somerset House and went to a couple of shows.

What was I wearing?

Get the vibe from the LFW below, don't forget to switch to HD ;)

For more street style pictures go to evaklimekova.tumblr.com ;)

I hope to see around guys!

Lots of love,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page