top of page

SEQUIN dress


There isn't really a story behind this post to be honest. More than a month ago I bought this dress on Asos (link here), it was on sale and it cost me £14, what a bargain right?! I got super excited and so when Eva came over to my house she took these pics straight away. It was few weeks ago, when I was still okay, happy and able to walk :( booooo I hope you all feel sorry for me! ;)

How to wear a sequind dress? From my point of view there are no rules to sequins! Some of you might think that because it's all kinda bling bling it looks very eveningy but I don't think so! In my wardrobe you would be able to find few sequin dresses and actually, I have never worn them to any special evening ocassions ehm (not talking about clubbing now)..maybe because I don't go to any (sad but true, so if you wish to invite me to some I'm in :P). On those pics above I'm wearing the dress with Asos sandal ankle boots (link here), old Topshop earrings and I topped it up with smokey eyes. I would finish the look with a black biker jacket which I don't have at the moment as I sold my Acne one because I'm a bit skint these days :( I think the whole look is quite edgy, rocky and grunge but still quite sexy as well. I mean, there so many other ways to wear it really. As you can see on the pics below, as far as you are confident and can put the right accessories together you can wear it with heels, boots, trainers and even some wellies ;) So go for it girls, let's sparkle the streets a bit!

Pics of me are taken and edited by 2indaHouse.

Collage is made of some google pics.

Thank you for scrolling down!

Lots of love,

Nat XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page