top of page

My TOP 10 beauty Products

Booooo.... Not sure if you guys are aware of my situation but I've been in my bed for the past two weeks. What I have is called sciatica but I will talk about it later on in one of my posts. The thing is, I could not walk at all..therefore there wasn't any new post (I could only take selfies in my bed :P and not sure if you'd be interested in that) so I came up with my TOP 10 beauty PRODUCTS. I'm not getting credits for any of them. The products below are purely and honestly my own products which I use daily and I think they actually do what it says on the tin and I’d love to share my experience with you :)

1. TIANDE EYE LASH GROWTH SERUM

The healthy alternative to extend your eyelashes I'd say. Okay, yes, for some occasions it is necessary to put some fakes on but c'mon let's be natural beauties for most of the time :) You can simply apply the serum along the eyelashes growth line of upper and lower eyelid by applicator brush. To increase the effect use two times a day. WARNING - to see the effect you must use it every day! I can definitely see my eyelashes are much stronger and getting longer as well, just be patient ;)

Tiande works kinda like Avon, you have to be registered or buy through someone who is, so Londoners if you are interested in any Tiande products please feel free to email me or if you are based in Slovakia/Czech Republic please click here to contact my mum and she will be able to help you :).

2. ALOE VERA GEL

Aloe Vera contains over 200 active components including vitamins, minerals, amino acids, enzymes, polysaccharide, and fatty acids – no wonder it’s used for such a wide range of remedies! The bulk of the aloe vera leaf is filled with a clear gel-like substance, which is approximately 99% water. Aloe Vera has so many benefits including the fact that it is great for your skin. It’s perfect for applying to burns, abrasions, psoriasis and even to bug bites. It is a great way to hydrate and moisturize your skin. The one on the picture is my travel pack, it travels with me everywhere (perfect for your hand luggage, no struggling with over 100ml;))

To buy one click here or here.

3. NAIR FACIAL BRUSH-ON

I’m sure we all hate having facial hair, oh there are so many things women have to go through! What I hated the most was when I put the foundation on you were able to see my moustache even more ‘cos it all kinda sticked on the hair. Well, no need to worry about this now. Nair facial brush-on is a bit sloppy, but it’s super quick and easy to apply (actually it does stink a bit to be honest). I usually leave it on for about 4 minutes instead of 3 (I do have some stubborn ones there) and then simply wash out. Your skin might be a bit sensitive but always remember to put non perfumed moisturiser on afterwards and don’t use any exfoliator the next day because your face will end up quite sore.

Click here to shop.

4. TIANDE ANTI-CELLULITE CHILI SALT

We all would love to have skin like a baby right? Anti-cellulite chilli salt speeds up the metabolism and balances the skin’s surface. It’s simple: while having a shower pour some of the salt into your hands and rub it where needed for about 5-10 minutes. I used to say I can’t be bothered to do that every day but it’s worth it trust me! For even a better result mix the salt with a bit of body cream, put it on your problematic area, wrap the area in the cling film and leave it for about 20-30minutes. You will start feeling hot and the area where the salt is starts burning..yaaaay..already loosing some fat while watching TV how cool is that? :P

5. TIANDE FACIAL CREAM

Efficiently moisturizing facial cream restores elasticity and optimum moisture level. It protects against negative climatic factors what is definitely something I need while I’m living in London. I’ve got combination of dry and oily skin types so it has been always difficult for me to find a face cream which would moisture my skin enough but still would not be too oily. And this cream is just perfect! I can feel my skin is not dry, it just gives it the moisture what it needs and it also smells so fresh and nice!

6. RELAX & WAX

Hair follicles are what they are and we can't help that. Relax and Wax will help you deal with the ingrown hairs, etc. that rear their ugly heads after shaving or waxing your delicate bikini areas. Bumps are drastically reduced, if they even show up at all! You should definitely use it twice a day, especially around the waxing/shaving time. But of course, nothing is a miracle and you should still exfoliate and moisturize as well.

To shop click here.

7. TIANDE CRISTAL STICK

It’s 100% natural product of volcanic mountain. The main effect is to remove the smell of sweat but from my own experience I can only call it a “healing miracle” which can help as a first aid anytime and everywhere :) It does not have its own scent and does not contain perfume and so you can use it for a sore throat or toothache by gargling the solution. You can apply it onto a sting, any wound, herpes or mould and it helps it to heal faster. It also helps to stop allergy from the sun and bleeding from a smaller area. Simply it’s the best drug to keep at home and to take out for your travels.

8. CAUDALIE EYE & LIP SERUM

This is a serum that supports natural collagen and elastin while smoothing the surface and offering the highest level of depuffing. You might think that I don’t need this kind of product yet. But I think there is a reason why it’s called an anti-aging. Because my skin is still let’s say “young” and I don’t want it to age too fast I use an anti-aging product right? So I can’t really say if it works for me right now or not, but so far I cannot see any visible wrinkles around my eyes so that’s good :) And so why did I pick this cream if there are so many other offering out there? Because one of my girlfriends in her early 40’s has almost no wrinkles around her eyes and she is using this miracle so I hope I’ll look like her one day :)))

Click here to shop.

9. MARIO BADESCU DRYING LOTION

I found it so difficult to find something for the acne what actually works. Even though I'm quite lucky and my skin is pretty clean I still get those before and after period spots. How annoying! Friend of mine recommended me once this drying lotion. Before bed (after cleansing, toning, and moisturizing) dip a cotton swab into the pink sediment at the bottom of the bottle. Apply a dab of this lotion directly on the whitehead. Do not rub in, let it dry and rinse off in the morning. DO NOT SHAKE the bottle. And voila! :) PS: Make sure you don’t have a new date waiting for you in the bed, only a long term boyfriend can handle the pink dotty face :D

To shop click here.

10. DRICLOR ANTIPERSPIRANT

The best thing ever! I don't even know when was the last time I had to feel embarrassed because of those huge sweat marks under my arms. I can get hot very easily and therefore as a teenager I've always had the sweat marks but after my mum has done a little research we found this – DRICLOR and since I was 16 I’m sweat marks free :D Start using it every day for about a week and then drop to 3 days a week. You will notice you don't even need it anymore. I now use it once in 2-3 weeks just to make sure the sweat does not come back. Oh and make sure you are not freshly shaved because that would be itchy as hell!

Click here or here to shop.

I hope you find this post useful and I'm open to any comments or questions. I'd also love to know what beauty product you cannot live without?

Love, Nat XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page