top of page

white SOCKS


An accessory you don't have to spend a fortune on - SOCKS! I'm sure you all already own many of them, so you don't have to spend any extra money. Layer a pair of unique, printed or not socks under your heels and walk down the street. It would change the entire look of the shoes you are wearing and the whole outfit will look so much different! The trend is here, so it's now up to you to follow it or not. But be careful, there is a very fine line between a street style star and a walking fashion disaster :P.

natinstablog 1.jpg
natinstablog 2.jpg
natinstablog 3.jpg
natinstablog 4.jpg
natinstablog 5.jpg
natinstablog 6.jpg

PHOTO CREDIT PETER HIVES ***

What was I wearing?

  • Hello snapback Ebay

  • black mesh dress is from Asos (I somehow got addicted to this one <3)

  • backpak PU leather bargain from Primark (also that mix of bracelets)

  • white two stripes socks Asos

  • Asos pointed high heels

  • and the black duster coat is from Asos as well (you gotta love ASOOOOS!)

  • The Huge London gold chain

  • and gold sunnies you can find here, but are now sold out booo :(

Found for you some styling ideas as well ;)

white socks in heels.jpg

Here you can buy some of my favourite white socks:

Would you wear it? Or you already did wear it? If you have any pics of your white socks outfits simply send them to me via email or FB msg and I will share my favourites on my FB page :)

Lots of love,

Nat XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page