top of page

SUPERGA lace


Superga is over 100 years old and was born in Turin in 1911. Superga factory, under the stewardship of Walter Martiny, started to produce shoes with vulcanized rubber soles and the Classic Superga 2750 Heritage style was born! Here it is!

Do you guys own a pair? 'Cos I do and I love them! they are just so easy to wear with jeans or dressses and they are also super comfi! For me there are a must have! Something like my old dirty Converse in my massive shoe box :P. And well, because I already have a pair like that I've chosen these white lace ones from ss14. Aren't they super cute?? <3 You can find them here, they also come in ivory and black colour. To complete the look I worn them with blue Joni Topshop jeans and sequin Asos top which is now sold out :(. Pink shades, flower headband and denim polka dot backpack are from Primark (bargain hunter ou yeaah) and the FOXY ring is of course Wildfox :)

All the pics are taken and edited by this beauty below called Eva Klimekova from 2indaHouse. ME LIKEY! To see more details from what she was wearing click here.

Thank you for passing by!

Lots of love,

puss puss kiss kiss :*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page