top of page

RETRO underWear

Is the retro trend still getting bigger and bigger? Are you tired of showing everything? We know revealing too much is never sexy and hiding is more seductive. I'm in loooove with all the high waisted stuff, whether it's some high waisted briefs or bikini. I also think the cut fits all the body types, it's so flattering (it helps to hide some muffin tops as well :P). So ladies, let's embrace the woman's curves :) I'm wearing black lace high waisted briefs and lace bralet from Asos (both now sold out :( but you can find similar one here or here). Oh and my satin bathrobe is from a vintage shop and black heels from New Look.

DSC_0622.jpg
dsc_05499.jpg
DSC_0667.jpg

I know that some boys are not into these high waisted things, it kind of changes your butts into some funny oldskul shapes but do I care? I dress for myself, I'm the one wearing it and if I feel comfortable. It helps me to raise my confidence and confidence is the sexiest thing a woman can have. Look at these hotties below, aren't they super hot?

Desktop1.jpg

There are some bikinis here as well, I mean, there are not the best to get the nicest tan but you can still roll them down when you're lying down on the beach. I'm going to do the same in Portugal (blog post coming soon :)).

retro2.jpg

The picture above is not mine (thanks google ;)). And so my fav brand for bikinis is Minimale Animale. I still don't owe a pair but I'm slowly saving, got my eyes on yaaaa <3.

Thanks for scrolling down :)

Pictures of me are taken and edited by Peter Hives.

And so what is your favourite type of underwear? Are there any brands you would recommend or you would die for?

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page