top of page

Flower POWER

Ola Ola slnko volaaa :P

Hope you are loving this slovakian intro 'cos I am! So Thursday, the 5th of June there was the last graduate fashion show of Regent's University London. It wasn't my favourite show from all the graduates to be honest but the location was definitely the best! Catwalk was set up in Bricklane, the place was so industrial and of course free booze as well so ehm I was loving it! The collections were a bit too plain and serious for me as I love to wear colours and some crazy stuff sometimes so a bit booooring, but still nice (I have those plain days as well :)). You can see the whole video of the catwalk show here. And some more pictures taken by Eva (my best slovakian fashion mate in London :P) are here as well. I wasn't taking any, because I have no idea how to use the camera properly so it would be just waste of my effort but I spent the time Instagraming it --> for 15sec video click here ;).

Oh guys, you cannot imagine how happy I am right now, like I'm sooo HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY (maybe I should record another Pharrel lookalike Happy video, not!) Anyway so why am I happy? Because I just had my last exam on Monday the 9th, no more uni (fingers crossed I passed everything jeeeez!). And also she sun is shining here in London and the temperature around 25 is just perfect, not too many sweaty armpits problems on the tube :D. I know back home in Slovakia is now about 30 but c'mon guys, you are all just complaining on Facebook how hot it is anyway :P.

So what was I wearing around Bricklane?

ALL the pics were taken and edited by EVA

Enjoy the sun kittycats,

lots of love from NAT <3

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page