top of page

SOHO flea Market

Hello,

what a week! It's been raining here in London every day BUT the day we needed, the sun came out :). On Sunday there was a designer flea market in Soho. I got pretty excited first as I though there was gonna be some designer second hand stuff but by "designer" they didn't mean any luxury brands but some new little upcoming ones (that def saved me some money haha just joking, there was some lovely stuff, I just don't have any spare cash atm as my student loan ran out :O). Well anyway, the market was so nice, the whole atmosphere was great..live music, food market, handmade stuff and lot of WINE (aaaah my head! when I got home I literally drunk the whole 2l water bottle and went straight to bed:D). I spent the day with Eva from 2indaHouse (no need to mention her anymore I guess:D) and Roland, the founder of The Huge London brand. To get a cheaky 30% off click here ;) and to see more pictures scroll down please:).

Pictures edited by 2indaHouse :*

What was I wearing?

Lots of love,

your NAT XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page