top of page

I dyed my hair RAINBOW


HELLO HELLO unicornzzz I'm here to show you my NEW HAIR and obviously all time favourite hippie look :P. I really hope this trend will stay on for the next summer as well as my wardrobe is seriously filling in with these embroidery dresses. You already saw me wearing this one for LFW (see HERE) but I already have my eyes on this ZARA dress and these ESPRIT dresses HERE and HERE omg and this embroidery FOREVER21 top is just DIVINE!!! BTW when was the last time you guys shopped at Esprit? I don't even remember but I stumbled upon the page while browsing online for embroidery dresses and they are just perfect for some good quality basics!

SCROLL DOWN to see what colour I used to dye my hair :).

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

For my hair I used Directions Hair Dye colour: flamingo pink, bright daffodil, apple green, violet, tulip, atlantic blue.

What do you guys think about my new hair? I asked you, on my Snapchat (NATINSTABLOG), to screenshot a pic of me with my new hair if you like it and more than half of you did WOOOOW I guess I did well this time :) VIVA LA DIY hahaha!

LOVE YOU GUYS!

Have a great weekend XXX

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page