top of page

MEET Kira Is Wearing


Meet Kira, London based and Russian speaking fashion journalist from Riga. Not only she is a blogger at Kira Is Wearing, but she also works full time for Asos (OH GOSH! my wardrobe is already 80% full of Asos so can you imagine me to have an employee discount? :D DISASTER! ) and does some freelance writing about politics, yes, she is a pretty busy girl! Not sure if I can let the world know how old she is, but she looks soooo young for her age! I mean she definitely looks much younger than me! LUCKY GIRL! Well I guess I've been partying too much :D (I used to be one of those who woke up with make up on, terrible!)! Please take this as a compliment girl! And just so you know, Kira is also engaged and planning the wedding soon! How exciting! This might be another blogger mama on the way :P meheheheheh :) We had a great time walking around the city and just having the girlie chit chat while being captured by Robert from Sedo Photography.

Kira is wearing:

top - Mango/old (similar HERE)

skirt - Asos

shoes - Gucci

bag - Balenciaga

I'm wearing:

black body - New Look

shorts - Missy Empire (also seen HERE)

boots - Asos (also seen HERE)

jacket - made to measure by Krajcirstvo Adriana

choker - DIY

tote bag - NIB available HERE

Q&A

Don't forget

to follow this bride to be:

You can also drop me an email with

any #meettheblogger suggestions :)

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT & Kira

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page