top of page

MEET Cisarovenovesaty


While being in Slovakia I couldn't miss the opportunity to meet and introduce you to Simona from Cisarovenovesaty. Crazy, funny and the prettiest when she smiles :) Simona has been blogging for over 4 years now and she loves to stand out from the crowd! Maybe that's why she also loves second hand shops so she can pull an outfit together that no one can find on the high street (I must say this denim coat was a perfect buy! <3). Apart from blogging she works in a film production what also allows her to wear whatever she wants, something many of us would wish for as working in a uniform really sucks! Btw she used to have one of those little pigs awwww I've always wanted one! (see it here)

Happiness is, waking up without a hangover.

It wasn't the easiest photoshoot to be honest and I will forever remember that to schedule a shoot for Sunday is never a good idea as many of us go out on Saturday night :D I mean, Simona still looks in shape but me? Ehm, my face was extremely swollen and my eyes were invisible still sleeping and dreaming :D But we still managed I hope, god bless photoshop filters haha..after the shoot we had the cure from Centralna Klubovna in Bratislava, I truly recommend this place, the food was yumy!

(KEEP SCROLLING DOWN FOR THE VIDEO)

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

Simona's wearing:

denim jacket - second hand (LOVE IT!)

long sweatshirt - Local Heroes (now sold out, website here)

black top - second hand

jeans - second hand

beanie with mesh - Choies

whatever clutch - New Look

shoes - Quanticlo

I'm wearing:

faux leather jacket - Asos/old

crop top - DKNY/old

mom jeans - Topshop

leather boots - Vagabond from Office

handbag - Moschino/old

sunglasses - Jil Sander/old

watch - Casio from House of Watches

Q&A

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW

THIS PIG LOVER :P

-bye-bye-

BTS video

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page