top of page

MEET Love Fashion

I don't think I have ever met any nicer bloggers since I started my bloggers life :D These girls from LoveFashion are from Czech Republic and are super sweet! They're both called Jana but they have completely different personalities and that's what makes them special and you can never get bored with them! The bloggers's world would be so much nicer and better if everyone would behave like them! They are willing to help you anytime if they can..we all do the same thing so we should support ourselves. We all want to get beautiful clothes, get some vip contacts and make money from blogging so if we all help each other we could all be super rich! :D

Thanks to LoveFashion I visited French Connection studio during the London Fashion Week and I got some great stuff which I'll show you in few days ;)

And so both of them got interviewed :)

Q&A

"barevna Janca"

Janca is wearing:

diamond fringe jacket - French Connection

trousers - French Connection

shoes - Irregular Choice

ears headband - Orelia

Q&A

"Jana Janata"

Jana is wearing:

sneakers - Adidas

bag - Doca

sunglasses - Zara

Selfies are always needed!

Don't forget to follow these girls!

Sending some love!

-PUSS-PUSS-

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page