top of page

MEET Roberta The Rimbaud


Definitely someone with a unique style!

If this girl was somewhere in your area you probably didn't miss her, you couldn't miss her actually, that would be impossible! Dita von Teese daughter lookalike Roberta is a true vintage lover and she really means it! She wakes up like this! From day to the night she always wears those awesome vintage pieces full of history (you can see her daily Instagram diary here). She can even turn up at the house party dressed like a glamorous woman from "oldies" (she did)!

Born in Slovakia, currently in London so I had to meet her! As you know I'm always kind of trying to match the #meettheblogger's style but this time it was a mission impossible for me. Well probably I could go shopping for some vintage glama dresses but that would not be the real me at all! I did try my best, put some Natinstablog style into it, so you tell me how I coped with it ;).

I'm wearing:

lace dress - Chichi Clothing

scarf - from Portobello Market

shoes - River Island/ss15 (website here)

bag - Topshop/old (website here)

sunglasses - Primark/old

Roberta is wearing:

dress - 1950's handmade from Beyond Retro

sunglasses - Tom Ford (website here)

shoes - Forever21 (website here)

Roberta necklace - bought on eBay

Q&A

Don't forget to follow this vintage americana enthusiast!

Click for the direct links below ;)

Also if you have any suggestions of who you want me to interview please email me, I'm always ready to meet new people :)

LOVE

NAT

-puss-puss-

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page