top of page

MEET His Name Is Fashion


Who is this fashion addict? First time I saw him was on Shoot Me Fab. His name is Geraint, you all are probably trying to pronounce his name in some kind of french way but hey, he is Welsh so you won't pronounce it correctly anyway :D Sorry babe, I know you get that all the time and I'm not the only one but your naaaame oh jeeeeeez! Nickname is seriously needed in this situation! :D

Well anyway, he is a real sweetheart! Seemed pretty shy when we first met (what you would not expect as his look stands out so much so you're expecting an extrovert) but as soon as he got more comfortable and realized I'm no one to be scared of he opened a little more. I could tell you where he lives, where he goes out or who he's dating lol but I'll keep that for myself. Have a look at his blog His Name Is Fashion to see more of his fashion creations and what he's up to and scroll down for our little interview to find out more about his personality.

I'm wearing:

hat - Asos/aw14

black blazer - Asos/old

grey tee - H&M

world map watch - Tallulah's Threads

handbag - Marc by Marc Jacobs/ss14

suede brown culottes - H&M

heels - New Look/old

necklace - NIBshop available here

Geraint is wearing:

hat - Boohoo

cape - River Island

jumper - Boohoo

shorts - Topshop Boutique

shoes - Monster Shoes

backpack - Rokit Vintage

Q&A

Don't forget to follow

this true fashionista!

Click below for the direct links ;)

If you have a blog and are around whether it's London or my homeplace Slovakia please get in touch

so we can collab too ;)

LOTS OF LOVE,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page