top of page

MEET Sweet Lady Lollipop


Here it is again, "MEET THE BLOGGER" post!

I know I know..I said I'll be doing this on a mothly basis but something went wrong and I'm not sure what it was :D

In the first one (see here) I introduced you to Eva Klimekova from 2indaHouse and here is another slovakian blogger Ivanka Petrusova who blogs at Sweet Lady Lollipop. First time I probably saw her was on Facebook through a slovakian street style page (here) and even tho she doesn't dress the way I do, her style is hers, it suits her and it really does look good on her. I had to start following her on Instagram (see here) 'cos everytime I open her page she makes me happy, I mean her smile..look at her, it has to make you HAPPPYYYY :)))

She stayed over at my place with her boyfriend, you're probably asking how come she stayed at mine..lol..I saw a post on her Instagram asking if someone knew about a spare bed in London so I got in touch with her, random, I know, but I'm glad she stayed at mine! She is SUPER LOVELY! She literally is the way she represents herself, she doesn't play to be anyone else.. We spent a beautiful sunny day together..from a boat trip, London Eye, Greenwich, some food, coffee and vintage shopping to Bricklane and we ended up partying all night in Shoreditch House which is a members only place so I gotta thank my brother Michal

for getting us in :P.

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

Ivanka is wearing:

jacket - bought in a local shop in Cyprus

#madeinslovakia tee - Natinstablog HERE

yellow skirt - Choies

shoes - F&F

bag - second hand

sunglasses - Mohito

I'm wearing:

grey scarf - Asos

leather jacket - vintage

fluffy black cardi - Showpo

dress - H&M

shoes - Vagabond

PU leather backpack - Primark

sunglasses - Giorgio Armani

I must admit Ivanka

is a true sweetheart!

I'm looking forward to seeing her again soon! Hopefully! :P

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page