top of page

MEET 2indaHouse

Okay, so as I already mentioned somewhere before I was gonna come up with something new on my blog. And here it is "MEET THE BLOGGER". Every 2-3 weeks I'd like to introduce you to someone new, it can be a blogger from all around the world, there will only be one rule - I NEED TO MEET HIM/HER IN PERSON! I will always try to meet the person at his/hers favourite spot in the town, take some pics and there will be a written interview. Why written? I find it more personal, when you guys can actually see the person's handwriting and some scribbles as well :D

I could not start with anyone else. Let me introduce you to 2indaHouse. Her name is Eva Klimekova, born in 90's in Slovakia and currently living in London. I met her through Instagram hashtags :P (see her Instagram here). Her favourite spot in London is East London - Shoreditch, but c'mon, everyone loves that place and I don't wanna be doing interviews there all the time :D Therefore I asked for her second fav place and we ended up in my house. She's been always telling me, how great she feels in here, the atmosphere is awesome, everyone in the house is so lovely and friendly and it's just so cosy here (anyone else wants to come over?:)) So here we are, chatting in my overloaded room :D

1C4C1446.jpg
1C4C1461.jpg
1C4C1428.jpg
1C4C1457.jpg
1C4C1478 copy.jpg
1C4C1490.jpg
1.jpg
1C4C1522.jpg
1C4C1526.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
77.jpg
IMG_0001.jpg
IMG.jpg

I looooove her! Hahaha I had an awesome afternoon (like I always do with this biatch) and she made me laugh so much, and some of her answers!!! Oh my, ridiculous! Hahahha shame I didn't actually record a video from that! Just so you know she was wearing her Isabel Marant pour H&M jacket and a grey tee by Jana Gavalcova. And the other stuff it's just from my stockroom :D (feel free to msg me with any questions;)) Also guys, don't forget to follow her on Tumblr for some super cool street style pics :P.

I hope you guys are liking this "MEET THE BLOGGER" thing and are looking forward to more of them ;)

I'd also love to hear your feedback!

Lots of love,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page