top of page

made in SLOVAKIA

Let's make few things clear here. Above you can see the actual shape of Slovakia on the map with the Slovakian flag in it (white, blue and red colours). Below you can see a map of Europe and Slovakia is highlighed in some kinda pinkish/redish colour. As you can see, it's located at the center of Europe and is reffered to as the "Country at the Heart of Europe". Therefore, there is no need to call us Eastern Europeans ;) Also, Czechoslovakia does NOT exist anymore, since 1993 Slovakia is separated. I hope I made the intro quite clear, for more questions click here ;)

On Saturday I caught with my Slovakian beauties :) Because I'm still not super fit and not able to walk any longer distances they came over to my house. What a great day! I was so happy that most of the girls made it that day (in London it's not always the case, everyone is crazy busy all the time). We made lunch, dinner, opened few bottles of wine but the main idea was to take some pics in my Made in Slovakia tees (proud to be Slovakian!) Well, it didn't really go as planned tho :D

Here is a short video from that day, okay, maybe not short but I hope you'll like it and won't pause it somewhere in the middle :P

To be honest, none of us will ever be a model :D

Close up :)

Selfie time!

Let's do some funny faces, not!

Miss Slovakia trying to pose :D

If you're from Slovakia, I hope you are proud of us that we are showing the world the pretty natural Slovakian beauty :P And if you're from anywhere else, I hope you now know where Slovakia is ;).

Lots of love,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page