top of page

CAMO trousers


CAMO TREND is still ON and there are plenty of ways to rock it! The easiest way to pull it off is probably to wear a camo t-shirt. There is no science behind it, simply wear it with jeans, boots, DM's, Timberland's or Cat's. You can also put a leather jacket over it and you're most likely ready to go. What might be slightly more difficult is to choose what to wear with some more feminine piece but with the camo print, talking about blouses, skirts and trousers.

I've decided to go for these Topshop camo wide leg trousers(which are btw on sale right now so you better check them out! :P). I went for an easy comfy look with black boots and black high neck blouse, which I wasn't sure if I should tack in or leave out but I guess when I put the fur on it looked nicer out. My hair wasn't in the best state either so I just put on a beanie and here I am. Easy, comfy, styling and edgy look :).

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

camo trousers - Topshop

black top - Asos/old

faux fur - TK Maxx/old

boots - Lasula

beanie - STAG Clothing

sunglasses - Balmain/old

THANK YOU

for your time!

LOTS OF LOVE,

Nat

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page