top of page

BUGGED OUT in Dreamland

And so this was the last festival of 2016 and I must say I'm really gonna miss the festival season! All the colours, glitters..one from the best excuses why to dress so crazy and colourful! Hah well I guess I will need to sort something out for the winter season as well :P.

And so this Saturday me, my lover Roland and his brother from another mother Lukas, we went to Bugged Out festival. It was located in Dreamland which is in Margate (2 hours drive from Landaaan but obviously it took us 4 hours with traffic :D). It was my first time there and well probably the last time as well. Not talking about the festival but about the location. As much as I love the layout of the park, it's just too small for adults and the rides are meant for kids. But I guess if it's a nice day and you have nothing to do it's worth seeing at least once in your life, as you can see in the video HERE we did have a good time, but next time you'll see me in THORPE PARK!

I was, as per usual, wearing an outfit from ROKIT VINTAGE:).

KEEP SCROLLING DOWN FOR THE VIDEO!

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I was wearing:

glitter jacket - Oh My Love/old

shirt - ROKIT

trousers - ROKIT

trainers - Converse

choker - eBay

sunglasses - NIBshop/sold out

face gems - In Your Dreams

hair glitter - In Your Dreams

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW :)

Thank you for the neverending

scrolling guys :P

LOVE YAAAA!!!

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page