top of page

the BLOGGERS HANGOUT must haves BOX


So this month was like CHRISTMAS for me! And you wanna know why? Simply because of the lovely BLOGGERS HANGOUT team :). They got in touch with me a few weeks ago and offered me one of their monthly Must Haves Box to review. This time it was a beauty orientated box and so I was like yeah why not! I knew this box can only benefit me and can bring me (and you as well!) some new brands in the game which we haven't heard about before. And to be honest I haven't heard about most of them :D. So in this blogpost I'm only going to show you what was included in the box, I won't be reviewing the items as I didn't get a chance to do so yet but I have decided to start doing "DOES THIS THING REALLY WORKS" videos so you will be able to see my totally 100% honest reviews over on my YouTube soon!

After taking a look at this gloss I realised that you can customize it! When you turn the dial at the bottom of it, the colour dispensed will change due to your preference. If you love glosses,

this is just truly awesome!

NEEK came in this really cute eco friendly packaging :)

You all have probably heard of matcha tea, it's been all over the internet and they've even started stocking up of this green goodness in coffee shops. And so I might be the only person on this planet who haven't tried this yet :D And so this is the time!

Sorry I gotta share with you when something comes in a cute little box :D Like this INLIGHT face mask :)

YOURS TRULY ORGANICS

Which products from this month's box

do you fancy?

Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel

to see all the reviews soon!

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page