top of page

boho Flower EMPIRE


Found another brand which makes my 2016 summer addiction boho hippie clothes and it's called MISSY EMPIRE. It is an English brand which is for that fashion forward, confident and very outgoing hottie so I guess that's exactly for all of you ladies! It brings to you all the latest trends for the high street prices so you have nothing to worry about, your wallet won't go too crazy well actually it might go when you end up spending the entire evening browsing on their website :D. Today I went for the polka dot ruffle top which is slightly similar to the top I already have (see HERE) but heyyy it's my summer addiction so you gotta accept that :D and then I went for the high waisted shorts which are just perfect to wear in summer with my other boho tops 'cos I only worn them with jeans so far.

BTW isn't this flower house a #HOUSEGOALS ???

SCROL DOWN FOR THE OUTFIT DETAILS :)

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

ruffle top - Missy Empire

shorts - Missy Empire

boots - Asos (also seen HERE or HERE)

hat - Asos (also seen HERE or HERE)

sunglases - Depop

choker - Asos (also seen HERE)

nose ring - eBay

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME!

We have one more day and let's enjoy the WEEKEND!

What are your plans? Because the weather is so sh**** in London I'll be probably recording a May/June FASHION HAUL (see my YouTube HERE) for you guys as I'm little delayed with that :P.

*PUSS*PUSS*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page