top of page

COLOURS, ice-cream & HAPPY VIBES


Sunny Sunday and I have that positive vibe going on..that's why we are here, colorful Notting Hill, colorful outfit and happy vibes! YAAAAY!

You all have probably already seen houses on Portobello Road (if not see it HERE) but there are actually many more houses and much nicer ones around Notting Hill or Holland Park, you just need to explore the surroundings a little more :).

Today I dressed for the colorful occasion haha. I'm wearing white dress from Zara with funky embroidery which is actually not mine but I stole it from Laura's wardrobe :D This is the perfect dress to wear with trainers and the KangaROOS absolutely matched the little palm colour on the dress :P. Laura also put hair extensions into the Dutch braids, which I totally fell in love with! I will def rock this look for some festival as well!

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

dress - Zara (similar HERE)

trainers - Kangaroos from Footshop

sunglasses - Primark/old

face jewels - In Your Dreams

These face jewels are also great for your festival looks ladies so you better get your hands on them ASAP! All available HERE.

Have a great rest of the Sunday unicornzzz!

I will be showing you my "festival must haves"

next week as well so STAY TUNED!

*PUSS*PUSS*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page