top of page

WINDY vintage


Ya'll know by now that I LOOOOVE mixing CHEAP & EXPENSIVE stuff (even if we talk about food, I can go for McDonald's but I also love beef cheeks! :D) And so this is another great example. Today I took my Givenchy bag for a walk, haven't worn it for sooo long! I'm one of those who carries so much stuff in the handbag and therefore I can't be bothered to change it in the morning so I just grab the same bag everyday :D (click HERE to see the one I'm talking about). I styled the bag with the oldskul style Fila dress (probably my the most fav colour combo - white, red and blue) and an oversized jacket from second hand which cost me 1.50 euros.

Also, did you guys know you can get the set of black rings I'm wearing with every order from my e-shop (limited offer)? CLICK HERE TO SHOP.

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

green jacket - second hand Slovakia

dress - FILA available on Asos HERE

knee high boots - Asos (also seen HERE)

handbag - Givenchy/old

sunglasses - SheInside

chain necklace - NIBshop

set of rings - eBay

THANK YOU GUYS FOR PASSING BY!

Don't forget to follow my FB PAGE for everyday style inspirations :)

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page