top of page

FASHION DEALa '15


I know this isn't anything new for Londoners but I'm so glad something like this finally happened in Slovakia! All sorts of "urban cultures" gathered together under the one roof - FASHION DEALa. It was a 2 days event full of art, music, dance, graffiti, sneakers, street style and the most interesting influencers of the year 2015. And who's behing it? Talented business man Michal Yaksha Novotny (yes, that guy above ;)).

"No Space For Hate,

Just Pure Love Of The Game"

Is 2016 going to be the year of the Tubular? I think so :P. We saw monochromatic colorways and sleek uppers. Adidas shows no signs of slowing down as it continues to build on its recent successes. As a part of presentation Adidas performed a live Tubular show full of light and movement where models were positioning their feet into spotlighted areas to further showcase the collection aaaaand it was all happpening while there was a great musician playing on violoncello <3.

I also caught up with Eva from 2indaHouse and Dalyb from Haha Crew who I haven't seen for ages aaaand I got few really nice bits from Adidas which I will show you guys soon :P.

I was lucky enough that I could be a part of a live talk with two other incredible bloggers with a unique style like Annet Charitonova (ANNBLOGGERKID) and Tereza Hascakova (TTAPLE). The "leader" of the talk was Sona Skoncova (owner of I LOVE KUKU) who I recognize from a Slovakian celebrity talk show called TOPSTAR (hahah YES, even tho I'm in London I still watch Slovakian TV every day so I know what are the latest gossips hah). I must say I was pretty nervous at the begining but shot or two saved the entire situation :D. I hope you guys who saw me still love me :D I'm not as good in "live talk" as I'm at styling but hey..no one can be good at everything right? ;)​

So many brands introduced themselves as well, too many to mention.. or maybe I can just mention FOOTSHOP and Dear Friends, brands I've already worked with, I finally got a chance to actually meet them face to face :) ..well, it was def worth visiting and seeing..

And some street style..

(or maybe just moments from "what was happening outside") :)

and what happened after(party)???

CLICK TO PLAY THE VIDEO

Don't forget to use hashtag #natinstablog or to tag me on Instagram so I can see your pictures :)

Too much duckface going on :D

HAVE A GREAT SUNDAY!

-puss-puss-

your NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page